COUNTRY OF ORIGIN

Denmark

YEAR FOUNDED

2014

HEADCOUNT

11-50

SPECIALIZING IN

Cobots, Collaborative Robots, Automation

Kassow Robots

Strong - Fast - Simple

Kassow Robots (Copenhagen, Denmark) is developing unique and efficient 7-axis lightweight robots for industrial applications. The company’s motto is “strong, fast, simple”. Kassow Robots` products offer speed and power, yet also have a long reach.
The robots’ user-friendliness provides businesses with greater flexibility, allowing SMEs without their own robotics specialists to achieve complex automation and programming cost-effectively and independently.

COUNTRY OF ORIGIN

Denmark

YEAR FOUNDED

2014

HEADCOUNT

11-50

SPECIALIZING IN

Cobots, Collaborative Robots, Automation

Kassow Robots

Strong - Fast - Simple

Kassow Robots (Copenhagen, Denmark) is developing unique and efficient 7-axis lightweight robots for industrial applications. The company’s motto is “strong, fast, simple”. Kassow Robots` products offer speed and power, yet also have a long reach.
The robots’ user-friendliness provides businesses with greater flexibility, allowing SMEs without their own robotics specialists to achieve complex automation and programming cost-effectively and independently.

These robots by Kassow Robots you will find on our marketplace

These Robots by Kassow Robots you will find on our marketplace

Want to find your

robot match?

Answer some question in 5 min and we will propose a customized solution.Let’s start with your industry.

Drop us a line

Drop us a line

Ready to join our platform? Or maybe you still have some questions. We’re here for you. Book a call today and we’ll be happy to chat about our partnership program

Prefer text?

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin
Compare Products

Contact us

Share

HERKUNFTSLAND

Dänemark

JAHR DER GRÜNDUNG

2014

MITARBEITERZAHL

11-50

SPEZIALISIERT AUF

Cobots, Kollaborative Roboter, Automatisierung

Kassow Robots

Strong - Fast - Simple

Kassow Robots entwickelt einzigartige und effiziente 7-achsige Leichtbauroboter für industrielle Anwendungen. Das Motto des Unternehmens lautet “stark, schnell, einfach”. Die Produkte von Kassow Robots bieten Schnelligkeit und Kraft, haben aber auch eine große Reichweite.
Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Roboter verschafft Unternehmen mehr Flexibilität und ermöglicht es KMUs ohne eigene Robotik-Spezialisten, komplexe Automatisierung und Programmierung kostengünstig und unabhängig zu realisieren.

HERKUNFTSLAND

Dänemark

JAHR DER GRÜNDUNG

2014

MITARBEITERZAHL

11-50

SPEZIALISIERT AUF

Cobots, Kollaborative Roboter, Automatisierung

Kassow Robots

Strong - Fast - Simple

Kassow Robots entwickelt einzigartige und effiziente 7-achsige Leichtbauroboter für industrielle Anwendungen. Das Motto des Unternehmens lautet “stark, schnell, einfach”. Die Produkte von Kassow Robots bieten Schnelligkeit und Kraft, haben aber auch eine große Reichweite.
Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Roboter verschafft Unternehmen mehr Flexibilität und ermöglicht es KMUs ohne eigene Robotik-Spezialisten, komplexe Automatisierung und Programmierung kostengünstig und unabhängig zu realisieren.

Diese Roboter von Kassow Robots findest du auf unserem Marketplace

Diese Roboter von Kassow Robots findest du auf unserem Marketplace

Finde den passenden

Roboter

Beantworte wenige Fragen und wir zeigen dir sofort
eine mögliche Konfiguration

Schreib uns

Schreib uns

Bist du bereit Teil der Bewegung zu werden?
Oder hast du noch Fragen?
Wir sind für dich da.
Buch dir einen Termin und wir freuen uns dir
etwas mehr über unsere Partnerschaft zu erzählen.

oder doch lieber eine Mail?

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin
Produkte vergleichen

Kontaktiere uns

Teilen