Our Mission

Automation doesn’t have to be complex, static, and expensive.

With Unchained Robotics you can find solutions for the simple, flexible automation of manufacturing processes.

History & Motivation

Don’t get left behind by pioneers abroad.

The idea for Unchained Robotics was born during a stay in China, where Mladen Milicevic noticed how many robots there have already been quickly and easily integrated into companies in various industries. At the same time, Anton Veynshter and Kevin Freise were studying robotics and image processing at Fraunhofer IEM. The three agreed: Although Cobots have already made robotics more easily accessible, there was still a lack of transparency and insight in the market. This is how the idea – and the name – for Unchained Robotics came about. 

The basic idea is to take a different approach to finding solutions than has been the case up to now: system solutions take away the customer’s greatest concerns when it comes to stability, safety, and costs. One should be able to get robot applications off the shelf that can be flexibly adapted for one’s own company. 

That’s how we started to turn rocket science into a simple tool: in our own complete solutions, we combined our extensive knowledge and equipped it with intelligent image processing. Now we want to share this know-how with our customers and develop more solutions on our platform. 

Book a call

Book a call

Now that you’ve read about us, do you still have a pressing question you need an answer for? We’re here to talk with you if you want to:

Or rather a mail?

Find suitable products now
Compare Products

Contact us

Name*
E-mail*
Company
Message*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Share

Unsere Mission

Automatisierung muss nicht komplex,
statisch und teuer sein.

Mit Unchained Robotics liefern wir die Lösung für einfache,
flexible Automatisierung von Fertigungsprozessen.

Geschichte & Motivation

Vorreitern im Ausland nicht
das Feld überlassen.

Die Idee für Unchained Robotics entstand während eines Aufenthalts in China, bei dem Mladen Milicevic auffiel, wie viele Roboter dort bereits schnell und einfach in Unternehmen integriert wurden. Zur gleichen Zeit beschäftigten sich Anton Veynshter und Kevin Freise im Rahmen ihres Studiums am Fraunhofer IEM mit Robotik und Bildverarbeitung. Die drei waren sich einig: Obwohl Cobots die Robotik bereits einfacher zugänglich gemacht haben, fehlte es immer noch an Durchblick und Transparenz im Markt. So entstand die Idee – und der Name – für Unchained Robotics.

Der Grundgedanke ist, anders an die Lösungsfindung heranzugehen, als es bisher der Fall war: Systemlösungen nehmen dem Kunden die größten Sorgen, wenn es um Stabilität, Sicherheit und Kosten geht. Man sollte in der Lage sein, Roboteranwendungen von der Stange zu bekommen, die flexibel für das eigene Unternehmen angepasst werden können.

So haben wir begonnen aus der Raketenwissenschaft ein einfaches Werkzeug zu machen: in eigenen Komplettlösungen, haben wir das umfangreiche Wissen zusammengefasst und mit einer intelligenten Bildverarbeitung ausgestattet. Nun möchten wird das Know-How mit unseren Kunden teilen und gemeinsam mehr Lösungen auf unserer Plattform entwickeln.

Buch einen Termin

Buch einen Termin

Jetzt, wo du über uns gelesen hast, hast du noch eine dringende Frage, auf die du eine Antwort brauchst? Wir sind hier, um mit dir zu reden, wenn du das möchtest:

oder doch lieber eine Mail?

Finden Sie jetzt Ihre Automatisierungslösung mit unserem Konfigurator
Produkte vergleichen

Kontaktiere uns

Teilen