Universal Robots UR5

Range

850 mm

Payload

5000 g

The UR5 is built for the future and to meet new challenges together with your company. A steppingstone to optimized quality and productivity so you can stay ahead of the competition. The UR5 is characterized by intuitive programming functions, versatility of application and an almost endless number of possibilities and extensions. The UR5 complements your production, no matter what industry you work in. It can bring your business impressive results, regardless of the size of your company and the type of products you produce. The UR5 offers the perfect balance between size and performance. 

27.000,00€ excl. VAT

Features

The UR5 collaborative robot combines future-proof change management with collaborative innovation approaches, a humancentric UX, and an ecosystem for a huge array of applicationsWith the UR5, ambitions become concrete results – by changing manufacturing processes with the ultra-flexible automation platform. By improving manufacturing processes with ultra-flexible UR5 automation platform, you can turn ideas into results in record time.  The lightweight, highly flexible, and collaborative UR5 industrial robot arm lets you automate repetitive and dangerous tasks with payloads of up to 5 kg. The UR5 flexible robot is ideal to optimize low-weight collaborative processes, such as picking, placing, and testing. With a working radius of up to 33.5 ins (850mm), the UR5 collaborative robot puts everything within reach, freeing up your employees’ time to add value to other stages of production. Universal Robots’ UR5 robot is easy to program, quick to set up, collaborative and safe. 

Other robots from Universal Robots

UR3 (Reach: 500 mm, Payload: 3 kg)
UR10 (Reach: 1300, Payload: 10 kg)
UR16 (Reach: 900, Payload: 16 kg)

UR5e_thumb_2

Easy programming

Patented technology lets operators with no programming experience quickly set up and operate our cobots with intuitive, 3D visualization. Simply move the robot arm to desired waypoints or touch the arrow keys on the easy-to-use touchscreen tablet.

UR5e_thumb_1

Fast setup

Universal Robots has revolutionized cobot set-up, reducing typical robotic deployment measured in weeks to a matter of hours. The average set-up time reported by our customers is only half a day. The out-of-box experience for an untrained operator to unpack the cobot, mount it, and program the first simple task is typically less than an hour.

UR5e_thumb_4

Flexible use

Don’t be limited by dedicated robotics. Universal Robots are lightweight, space-saving, and easy to re-deploy to multiple applications without changing your production layout. Moving the cobot to new processes is fast and easy, giving you the agility to automate almost any manual task, including those with small batches or fast changeovers. The cobot is able to re-use programs for recurrent tasks.

UR5e_thumb_3

Collaborative and secure

Now you can replace human operators in dirty, dangerous, and dull jobs to reduce repetitive strain and accidental injuries. Eighty percent of the thousands of UR robots worldwide operate with no safety guarding (after risk assessment), right beside human operators. The safety system of our robots is approved and certified by TÜV (The German Technical Inspection Association).

UR5e in Action

UR Use Case at Melecs

Specifications

Range
850 mm
Payload
5000 g
Repeatability
0,03 mm
Footprint
149 mm
Clean Room
Ja
Joint speed
180 °/s
Linear speed
1 m/s
Weight
20600 g

Downloads

Similar Prodcuts

Recommendation

Why is the robot density so high in South Korea?

Leonardo's Knight

Leonardo’s Knight – Robots of Yesteryear

Meet and Greet – Yuanda Yu

Universal Robots

Universal Robots sells its 50,000th cobot. Here’s why this is an industry milestone

Find suitable products now

Compare Products

Produktanfrage

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Enquire about product

      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

      Share

Universal Robots UR5

Reichweite

850 mm

Nutzlast

5000 g

Der UR5 Cobot wurde für die Zukunft gebaut, um sich zusammen mit Ihrem Unternehmen neuen Anforderungen stellen zu können. Ein Sprungbrett zur Optimierung von Qualität und Produktivität, damit Sie der Konkurrenz immer einen Schritt voraus sind. Der UR5 zeichnet sich durch intuitive Programmierfunktionen, eine vielseitige Anwendung und eine fast unendliche Liste an Möglichkeiten und Erweiterungen aus. Der UR5 ergänzt Ihre Produktion, ganz gleich, in welcher Branche Sie arbeiten, ungeachtet der Größe Ihres Unternehmens und der Art Ihrer Produkte. Der UR5 Cobot von Universal Robots bietet die perfekte Balance zwischen Größe und Leistung.

27.000,00€ exkl. MwSt.

Eigenschaften

Der kollaborierende Roboter UR5 von Universal Robots verbindet zukunftssichernde Veränderungsmaßnahmen mit kollaborierenden Innovationsansätzen, einem Human Centric UX sowie einem Ökosystem für jede Anwendung. So werden Ambitionen zu konkreten Ergebnissen – durch eine Änderung der Fertigungsprozesse mit der ultra-flexiblen Automatisierungsplattform. Der leichte, äußerst flexible und kollaborierende Industrieroboterarm UR5 ermöglicht eine Automatisierung sich wiederholender und gefährlicher Aufgaben mit einer Traglast von bis zu 5 kg. Der flexible Roboter UR5 ist ideal, um kollaborierende Prozesse mit leichten Lasten zu optimieren, beispielsweise Pick-and-Place und Qualitätskontrollen. Mit einem Arbeitsradius von bis zu 850 mm arbeitet der kollaborierende Roboter UR5 ungefähr innerhalb einer Armlänge. Deine Mitarbeiter haben Zeit, um anderen Teilen der Produktion einen Wert zuzufügen. Der Roboter UR5 von Universal Robots ist einfach programmierbar, kann schnell eingerichtet werden und ist außerdem kollaborierende und sicher.

Andere Roboter von Universal Robots

UR3 (Reichweite: 500 mm, Traglast: 3 kg)
UR10 (Reichweite: 1300, Traglast: 10 kg)
UR16 (Reichweite: 900, Traglast: 16 kg)

UR5e_thumb_2

Einfache Programmierung

Die patentierte Technologie erlaubt es Technikern mit wenig Erfahrung unsere Cobots mit Hilfe der intuitiven 3D-Visualisierung schnell einzurichten und zu bedienen. Bewege einfach den Roboterarm an die gewünschten Punkte oder berühre die Pfeiltasten auf dem benutzerfreundlichen Teach-Panel.

UR5e_thumb_1

Schnelles Einrichten

Universal Robots hat das Einrichten von Cobots revolutioniert und die bisher in Wochen bemessenen Rüstzeiten auf Stunden reduziert. Unsere Kunden melden eine durchschnittliche Rüstzeit von nur einem halben Tag. Ein ungeschulter Bediener benötigt gewöhnlich weniger als eine Stunde, um den Cobot auszupacken, aufzustellen und die ersten einfachen Aufgaben zu programmieren.

UR5e_thumb_4

Flexibler Einsatz

Lass dich nicht von applikationsgebundenen Robotern einschränken. Die Roboter von Universal Robots sind leicht, platzsparend und problemlos für verschiedene Anwendungen einsetzbar, ohne dass du dein Produktionslayout ändern musst. Der Cobot kann schnell und einfach für andere Prozesse umgerüstet werden und gibt dir damit die Flexibilität, fast jede manuelle Arbeit zu automatisieren, auch wenn es um kleine Chargen und eine schnelle Umrüstung geht. Unsere Cobots sind in der Lage, Programme für sich wiederholende Aufgaben wiederzuverwenden.

UR5e_thumb_3

Kollaborierend und Sicher

Jetzt ist es möglich, menschliche Arbeitskraft bei schmutzigen, gefährlichen und einförmigen Arbeiten durch Roboter zu ersetzen und so Dauerbelastungen und Unfälle zu vermeiden. 80% der tausendfach weltweit eingesetzten UR-Roboter operieren nach einer Risikobewertung ohne Schutzvorrichtung direkt neben menschlichem Bedienpersonal. Das Sicherheitssystem unserer Roboter wurde vom TÜV (Technischer Überwachungsverein) zugelassen und zertifiziert.

UR5e in Bewegung

UR Use Case bei Melecs

Spezifikationen

Reichweite
850 mm
Nutzlast
5000 g
Wiederholgenauigkeit
0,03 mm
Grundfläche
149 mm
Clean Room
Ja
Gelenkgeschwindigkeit
180 °/s
Lineare Geschwindigkeit
1 m/s
Gewicht
20600 g

Downloads

Ähnliche Produkte

Empfehlung

Bin Picking ist noch immer eine große Herausforderung für Roboter

Die 7 beliebtesten Anwendungen für Cobots

Cobots haben viele Vorteile

Die 5 größten Vorteile von Cobots

Grade für klein- und mittelständige Unternehmen sind Cobots eine gute Option

5 gute Gründe, warum gerade KMUs Cobots nutzen sollten

Sicherheit ist wichtig, auch bei Cobots bleibt eine Risikoanalyse wichtig

Sicherheit ist das A und O: Wie kann ich meine Mitarbeiter schützen?

Finden Sie jetzt Ihre Automatisierungslösung mit unserem Konfigurator
Produkte vergleichen

Kontaktiere uns

Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Google Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen

Produktanfrage

    Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Google Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen

    Teilen