Universal Robots UR3

Range

500 mm

Payload

3.000 g

The UR3 collaborative robot is a smaller collaborative table-top robot, perfect for light assembly tasks and automated workbench scenarios. The compact table-top cobot weighs only 24.3 lbs (11 kg) but has a payload of 6.6 lbs (3 kg), 360-degree rotation on all wrist joints, and infinite rotation on the end joint. UR3 is also available as an OEM robot system. 

22.700,00€ excl. VAT

Features

The UR3 has a compact form factor making it a good fit for tight workspaces.  Its small footprint is great for bench-tops or built directly inside machinery, making it well suited for light assembly and screwdriving applications. These unique features make the UR3-Cobot the most flexible and lightest collaborative benchtop robot currently on the market. The UR3 collaborative robot is an ideal assistant for applications that require consistent product quality, such as assembly, polishing, gluing, and bolting. The UR3 can also be mounted on a tabletop and used at a separate workstation, where it picks up, assembles and places parts in optimized manufacturing processes. Its compact design and easy programming make it easy to switch between tasks to meet agile manufacturing needs, resulting in low total cost of ownership and very fast payback time. UR3 robotic applications include manufacturing industries from medical devices to printed circuit boards and electronic components.

Other robots from Universal Robots

UR5e (reach: 850 mm, payload: 5 kg)
UR10e (reach: 1300, payload: 10 kg)
UR16e (reach: 900, payload: 16 kg)

UR3e_thumb_2

Easy programming

Patented technology lets operators with no programming experience quickly set up and operate our cobots with intuitive, 3D visualization. Simply move the robot arm to desired waypoints or touch the arrow keys on the easy-to-use touchscreen tablet.

UR3e_thumb_1

Fast setup

Universal Robots has revolutionized cobot set-up, reducing typical robotic deployment measured in weeks to a matter of hours. The average set-up time reported by our customers is only half a day. The out-of-box experience for an untrained operator to unpack the cobot, mount it, and program the first simple task is typically less than an hour.

UR3e_thumb_4

Flexible use

Don’t be limited by dedicated robotics. Universal Robots are lightweight, space-saving, and easy to re-deploy to multiple applications without changing your production layout. Moving the cobot to new processes is fast and easy, giving you the agility to automate almost any manual task, including those with small batches or fast changeovers. The cobot is able to re-use programs for recurrent tasks.

UR3e_thumb_3

Collaborative and secure

Now you can replace human operators in dirty, dangerous, and dull jobs to reduce repetitive strain and accidental injuries. Eighty percent of the thousands of UR robots worldwide operate with no safety guarding (after risk assessment), right beside human operators. The safety system of our robots is approved and certified by TÜV (The German Technical Inspection Association).

UR3e in Action

UR Use Case at Endutec

Specifications

Range
500 mm
Payload
3.000 g
Repeatability
0,03 mm
Footprint
128 mm
Clean Room
Ja
Joint speed
180 °/s
Linear speed
1 m/s
Weight
11200 g

Downloads

Similar Prodcuts

Recommendation

Why is the robot density so high in South Korea?

Kollaboration Roboter können in der Nähe von Menschen arbeiten

10 rules you should keep in mind when automating

Universal Robots

Universal Robots sells its 50,000th cobot. Here’s why this is an industry milestone

Top 10 Fragen

Choosing a Robot – Top 10 Questions to Ask

Find suitable products now

Compare Products

Contact us

Name*
E-mail*
Company
Message*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Produktanfrage

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Enquire about product

      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

      Share

Universal Robots UR3

Reichweite

500 mm

Nutzlast

3.000 g

Der Universal Robots UR3e Cobot ist ein kleinerer kollaborierender Tischroboter, perfekt für leichte Montageaufgaben und automatisierte Werkbankszenarios. Der kompakte Tischcobot wiegt nur 11 kg, aber hat eine Nutzlast von 3 kg, kann jedes Gelenk um 360° und das Endgelenk ohne Begrenzung drehen. UR3e ist auch als OEM Robotersystem erhältlich.

22.700,00€ exkl. MwSt.

Eigenschaften

Der Universal Robots UR3 Cobot ist ein ultraleichter, kompakter, kollaborierender Tischroboter. Durch seine geringe Stellfläche eignet er sich ideal für den Einbau in Anlagen oder enge Arbeitsumgebungen und bewältigt hochpräzise Montage- und Schraubarbeiten mit Leichtigkeit. Diese einzigartigen Eigenschaften machen den UR3 Cobot zum flexibelsten und leichtesten kollaborierenden Tischroboter, der Seite an Seite mit Mitarbeitern arbeitet und derzeit auf dem Markt ist. Der kollaborierende Roboter UR3 ist ein optimaler Gehilfe bei Montage-, Polier-, Kleb-, und Schraubanwendungen, die einheitliche Produktqualität erfordern. Der UR3 kann auch auf dem Tisch befestigt an einer separaten Arbeitsstation eingesetzt werden, wo er Teile in optimierten Fertigungsabläufen aufnimmt, zusammensetzt und ablegt. Wegen seiner kompakten Form und leichten Programmierung ist es leicht zwischen Aufgaben zu wechseln, um agile Fertigungsbedürfnisse zu erfüllen, was zu niedrigen Gesamtbetriebskosten und einer sehr schnellen Amortisationszeit führt. UR3-Roboteranwendungen umfassen Fertigungsindustrien von medizinischen Geräten zu Platinen und elektronischen Komponenten.

Andere Roboter von Universal Robots

UR5e (Reichweite: 850 mm, Traglast: 5 kg)
UR10e (Reichweite: 1300, Traglast: 10 kg)
UR16e (Reichweite: 900, Traglast: 16 kg)

UR3e_thumb_2

Einfache Programmierung

Die patentierte Technologie erlaubt es Technikern mit wenig Erfahrung unsere Cobots mit Hilfe der intuitiven 3D-Visualisierung schnell einzurichten und zu bedienen. Bewege einfach den Roboterarm an die gewünschten Punkte oder berühre die Pfeiltasten auf dem benutzerfreundlichen Teach-Panel.

UR3e_thumb_1

Schnelles Einrichten

Universal Robots hat das Einrichten von Cobots revolutioniert und die bisher in Wochen bemessenen Rüstzeiten auf Stunden reduziert. Unsere Kunden melden eine durchschnittliche Rüstzeit von nur einem halben Tag. Ein ungeschulter Bediener benötigt gewöhnlich weniger als eine Stunde, um den Cobot auszupacken, aufzustellen und die ersten einfachen Aufgaben zu programmieren.

UR3e_thumb_4

Flexibler Einsatz

Lass dich nicht von applikationsgebundenen Robotern einschränken. Die Roboter von Universal Robots sind leicht, platzsparend und problemlos für verschiedene Anwendungen einsetzbar, ohne dass du dein Produktionslayout ändern musst. Der Cobot kann schnell und einfach für andere Prozesse umgerüstet werden und gibt dir damit die Flexibilität, fast jede manuelle Arbeit zu automatisieren, auch wenn es um kleine Chargen und eine schnelle Umrüstung geht. Unsere Cobots sind in der Lage, Programme für sich wiederholende Aufgaben wiederzuverwenden.

UR3e_thumb_3

Kollaborierend und Sicher

Jetzt ist es möglich, menschliche Arbeitskraft bei schmutzigen, gefährlichen und einförmigen Arbeiten durch Roboter zu ersetzen und so Dauerbelastungen und Unfälle zu vermeiden. Achtzig Prozent der tausendfach weltweit eingesetzten UR-Roboter operieren nach einer Risikobewertung ohne Schutzvorrichtung direkt neben menschlichem Bedienpersonal. Das Sicherheitssystem unserer Roboter wurde vom TÜV zugelassen und zertifiziert.

UR3e in Bewegung

UR Use Case bei Endutec

Spezifikationen

Reichweite
500 mm
Nutzlast
3.000 g
Wiederholgenauigkeit
0,03 mm
Grundfläche
128 mm
Clean Room
Ja
Gelenkgeschwindigkeit
180 °/s
Lineare Geschwindigkeit
1 m/s
Gewicht
11200 g

Downloads

Ähnliche Produkte

Empfehlung

Sicherheit ist wichtig, auch bei Cobots bleibt eine Risikoanalyse wichtig

Sicherheit ist das A und O: Wie kann ich meine Mitarbeiter schützen?

Was du bei der Auswahl eines Cobots beachten solltest – The Specs that Matter

Die Integration eines Roboters zur Palettierung bei Media Print

Cobots arbeiten mit Menschen zusammen

Was sind Cobots?

Finden Sie jetzt Ihre Automatisierungslösung mit unserem Konfigurator
Produkte vergleichen

Produktanfrage

    Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Google Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen

    Teilen