Universal Robots UR10

Range

1300 mm

Payload

10000 g

The UR10 collaborative industrial robot arm is Universal Robot’s largest industrial robot arm, designed for bigger tasks where precision and reliability are still of paramount importance. With the UR10 industrial robot arm you can automate processes and tasks that weighs up to 10 kg. The UR10 makes collaborative automation possible for your business. 

35.500,00€ excl. VAT

Features

The Universal Robots UR10 is an extremely versatile collaborative industrial robot arm with high payload (10kg) and long reach capability.  Its 1300mm reach spans wide workspaces without compromising precision or payload performance.  UR10 addresses a wide range of applications in machine tending, palletizing, and packaging. 

The UR10 industrial robot is ideal for collaborative processes such as packaging, palletizing, assembly, and pick and place. With its large working radius, the UR10 ensures high efficiency for tasks that require a longer reach. This can save time on production lines where distance can be an important factor. 

Other robots from Universal Robots

UR3e (reach: 500 mm, payload: 3 kg)
UR5e (reach: 850 mm, payload: 5 kg)
UR16e (reach: 900, payload: 16 kg)

UR10e_thumb1

Easy programming

Patented technology lets operators with no programming experience quickly set up and operate our cobots with intuitive, 3D visualization. Simply move the robot arm to desired waypoints or touch the arrow keys on the easy-to-use touchscreen tablet.

UniversalRobots_UR10e_2

Fast setup

Universal Robots has revolutionized cobot set-up, reducing typical robotic deployment measured in weeks to a matter of hours. The average set-up time reported by our customers is only half a day. The out-of-box experience for an untrained operator to unpack the cobot, mount it, and program the first simple task is typically less than an hour.

UR10e_thumb2

Flexible use

Don’t be limited by dedicated robotics. Universal Robots are lightweight, space-saving, and easy to re-deploy to multiple applications without changing your production layout. Moving the cobot to new processes is fast and easy, giving you the agility to automate almost any manual task, including those with small batches or fast changeovers. The cobot is able to re-use programs for recurrent tasks.

UR10e_thumb4

Collaborative and secure

Now you can replace human operators in dirty, dangerous, and dull jobs to reduce repetitive strain and accidental injuries. Eighty percent of the thousands of UR robots worldwide operate with no safety guarding (after risk assessment), right beside human operators. The safety system of our robots is approved and certified by TÜV (The German Technical Inspection Association).

UR10e in Action

UR10e Use Case at Endutec

Specifications

Range
1300 mm
Payload
10000 g
Repeatability
0,05 mm
Footprint
190 mm
Clean Room
Ja
Joint speed
180 °/s
Linear speed
1 m/s
Weight
33500 g

Downloads

Similar Prodcuts

Recommendation

Universal Robots

Universal Robots sells its 50,000th cobot. Here’s why this is an industry milestone

Leonardo's Knight

Leonardo’s Knight – Robots of Yesteryear

The Incredible Etymology of “Robot”

Es gibt einige Faktoren, die beeinflussen, welcher Roboter für einen bestimmten Nutzer geeignet ist. Die Entscheidung sollte mit Bedacht getroffen werden

Which points are important when creating an automation solution?

Find suitable products now

Compare Products

Contact us

Name*
E-mail*
Company
Message*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Produktanfrage

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Enquire about product

      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

      Share

Universal Robots UR10

Reichweite

1300 mm

Nutzlast

10000 g

Der kollaborierende Industrieroboterarm UR10 ist der größte Industrieroboterarm von Universal Robots, ausgelegt für größere Aufgaben, wo Präzision und Verlässlichkeit von entscheidender Bedeutung sind. Mit dem UR10 Cobot kannst du Prozesse und Aufgaben automatisieren, die bis zu 10 kg wiegen. Der UR10 macht kollaborierende Automatisierung für Ihr Unternehmen möglich.

35.500,00€ exkl. MwSt.

Eigenschaften

Der Universal Robots UR10 ist ein äußerst vielseitiger kollaborierender Roboter mit hoher Traglast (10 kg) und großer Reichweite. Sein Radius von 1300 mm deckt einen weiten Arbeitsbereich ab – ohne an Präzision oder Leistung zu verlieren. Der UR10 eignet sich für ein breites Anwendungsspektrum in der Maschinenbestückung, Palettierung und Verpackung.

Der Industrieroboter UR10 eignet sich hervorragend für kollaborative Prozesse, beispielsweise Verpackung, Palettierung, Montage sowie Pick-and-Place. Mit seinem großen Arbeitsradius gewährleistet der UR10 hohe Effizienz bei Aufgaben, die eine größere Reichweite erfordern. So kann man an Fertigungsstrecken Zeit sparen, an denen Abstände ein wichtiger Faktor sein können.

Andere Roboter von Universal Robots

UR3e (Reichweite: 500 mm, Traglast: 3 kg)
UR5e (Reichweite: 850 mm, Traglast: 5 kg)
UR16e (Reichweite: 900, Traglast: 16 kg)

UR10e_thumb1

Einfache Programmierung

Die patentierte Technologie erlaubt es Technikern mit wenig Erfahrung unsere Cobots mit Hilfe der intuitiven 3D-Visualisierung schnell einzurichten und zu bedienen. Bewege einfach den Roboterarm an die gewünschten Punkte oder berühre die Pfeiltasten auf dem benutzerfreundlichen Teach-Panel.

UniversalRobots_UR10e_2

Schnelles Einrichten

Universal Robots hat das Einrichten von Cobots revolutioniert und die bisher in Wochen bemessenen Rüstzeiten auf Stunden reduziert. Unsere Kunden melden eine durchschnittliche Rüstzeit von nur einem halben Tag. Ein ungeschulter Bediener benötigt gewöhnlich weniger als eine Stunde, um den Cobot auszupacken, aufzustellen und die ersten einfachen Aufgaben zu programmieren.

UR10e_thumb2

Flexibler Einsatz

Lass dich nicht von applikationsgebundenen Robotern einschränken. Die Roboter von Universal Robots sind leicht, platzsparend und problemlos für verschiedene Anwendungen einsetzbar, ohne dass du dein Produktionslayout ändern musst. Der Cobot kann schnell und einfach für andere Prozesse umgerüstet werden und gibt dir damit die Flexibilität, fast jede manuelle Arbeit zu automatisieren, auch wenn es um kleine Chargen und eine schnelle Umrüstung geht. Unsere Cobots sind in der Lage, Programme für sich wiederholende Aufgaben wiederzuverwenden.

UR10e_thumb4

Kollaborierend und Sicher

Jetzt ist es möglich, menschliche Arbeitskraft bei schmutzigen, gefährlichen und einförmigen Arbeiten durch Roboter zu ersetzen und so Dauerbelastungen und Unfälle zu vermeiden. 80% der tausendfach weltweit eingesetzten UR-Roboter operieren nach einer Risikobewertung ohne Schutzvorrichtung direkt neben menschlichem Bedienpersonal. Das Sicherheitssystem unserer Roboter wurde vom TÜV (Technischer Überwachungsverein) zugelassen und zertifiziert.

UR10e in Bewegung

Anwendungsfall des UR10e bei Endutec

Spezifikationen

Reichweite
1300 mm
Nutzlast
10000 g
Wiederholgenauigkeit
0,05 mm
Grundfläche
190 mm
Clean Room
Ja
Gelenkgeschwindigkeit
180 °/s
Lineare Geschwindigkeit
1 m/s
Gewicht
33500 g

Downloads

Ähnliche Produkte

Empfehlung

Warum ist die Roboterdichte in Südkorea so hoch?

Warum ein Cobot? Die Vor- und Nachteile von Cobots 

Cobots arbeiten mit Menschen zusammen

Was sind Cobots?

Bin Picking ist noch immer eine große Herausforderung für Roboter

Die 7 beliebtesten Anwendungen für Cobots

Finden Sie jetzt Ihre Automatisierungslösung mit unserem Konfigurator
Produkte vergleichen

Kontaktiere uns

Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Google Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen

Produktanfrage

    Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Google Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen

    Teilen